With over 300 stores nationwide, BrightHouse is the UK's largest pay weekly retailer. Our stores stock the latest products from a wide selection of leading brands. Come in store to discover our extensive range of products from electronics to furniture.

While in store learn more about our 5 star service, a stress-free way of getting your purchase delivered direct to your home, set up, and looked after in the long run. What's more it's included with every product purchased from BrightHouse.

To find your nearest BrightHouse buy now pay later store simply enter your town or postcode below. A list will then be displayed of your nearest stores. Alternatively view our complete list of over 300 stores.

Christmas Opening Hours

Sunday 27th November 10AM – 4PM / Cwmbran & Newton Aycliffe stores CLOSED
Sunday 4th December 10AM – 4PM / Cwmbran & Newton Aycliffe stores CLOSED
Saturday 24th December (Christmas Eve) 9AM – 5PM
Sunday 25th December (Christmas Day) CLOSED
Monday 26th December (Boxing Day) CLOSED
Tuesday 27th December 10AM – 4PM
Wednesday 28th December OPEN (Normal Hours)
Thursday 29th December OPEN (Normal Hours)
Friday 30th December OPEN (Normal Hours)
Saturday 31st December (New Year’s Eve) 9AM - 5PM
Sunday 1st January (New Year’s Day) CLOSED
Monday 2nd January 10AM – 4PM (Scotland Stores Closed)
Tuesday 3rd January OPEN (Normal Hours)
Wednesday 4th January OPEN (Normal Hours)
Thursday 5th January OPEN (Normal Hours)